Brindabella Christian College | Charnwood Campus | Well Known Well Loved Well Taught
Lyneham Campus Charnwood Campus

Contact Us

Term Dates for 2021 

  • Term 1: Monday 31 January – New Students, Kindergarten, Tuesday 1 February- Continuing students Year 1 to Year 6, Term 1 concludes Thursday 1 April
  • Term 2: Monday 19 April to Wednesday 23 June

  • Term 3: Tuesday 13 July to Friday 17 September

  • Term 4: Tuesday 5 October to Thursday 9 December


Term Dates for 2022 

  • Term 1: Monday 31 January – New Students, Kindergarten, Tuesday 1 February- Continuing students Year 1 to Year 6. Friday 8 April Term 1 concludes.
  • Term 2: Tuesday 26 April to Wednesday 29 June
  • Term 3: Thursday 21 July to Friday 23 September
  • Term 4: Monday 10 October to Thursday 8 December




Quicklinks

Brindabella's App

Keep up to date with the Brindabella community.

Brindabella's App

Make a Tax Deductable Donation to our Building Fund