Brindabella Christian College | Charnwood Campus | Well Known Well Loved Well Taught
Lyneham Campus Charnwood Campus

Contact Us


Term Dates for 2022 

  • Term 1: Monday 31 January – New Students, Kindergarten, Tuesday 1 February- Continuing students Year 1 to Year 6. Friday 8 April Term 1 concludes.
  • Term 2: Tuesday 26 April to Wednesday 29 June
  • Term 3: Thursday 21 July to Friday 23 September
  • Term 4: Monday 10 October to Thursday 8 December

Term Dates for 2023 

  • Term 1: Monday 30 January to Thursday 6 April
  • Term 2: Monday 24 April to Friday 23 June
  • Term 3: Monday 17 July to Friday 22 September
  • Term 4: Monday 9 October to Friday 8 December




Quicklinks

Brindabella's App

Keep up to date with the Brindabella community.

Brindabella's App

Make a Tax Deductable Donation to our Building Fund